Upcoming Events

  • Fri, Jan 22
    North Arm
    Reclaim: An Embodied Experience
  • Sat, Dec 05
    Online
    21 Days to Reclaim Meditation Challenge
    A 21 day meditation journey to support you in reclaiming your voice, truth, and power so that you can live authentically and build beautiful relationships.
  • Sat, Dec 05
    Online
    21 Days to Reclaim Meditation Challenge
    21 days to reclaim your voice, truth, and power so you can live authentically and build beautiful relationships.
  • Sat, Nov 14
    187 Allandale Rd
    The ReWilded Woman
  • Tue, Oct 27
    Online
    Full Expression, Alignment, & Boundaries
  • Thu, Oct 22
    187 Allandale Rd
    ReWilding the Feminine Women's Circle
  • Fri, Sep 11
    North Arm
    ReWilding the Feminine Intimate Women's Circle
  • Fri, Sep 04
    Zoom
    Rupture & Repair in Relationships
  • Sun, Aug 09
    North Arm
    ReWilding the Feminine Intimate Women's Circle
  • Wed, Mar 25
    Location is TBD
    Connection, Emotional Support & Resources During COVID-19
  • Sun, Mar 15
    Location is TBD
    Connection, Emotional Support & Resources for Communities During COVID-19
    Learn practical tools and strategies to support you during this difficult time.
  • Thu, Dec 05
    Location is TBD
    Creating & Maintaining Healthy Boundaries
    A free online masterclass discussing how to establish and maintain healthy boundaries in your relationships.